Latest Products http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in Raw Incense Sticks http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Raw Incense Sticks at reasonable price. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Bamboo Incense Sticks http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/bamboo-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Maa Laxmi Incense Sticks http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/maa-laxmi-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Incense Powder http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/incense-powder.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Puja 100 Incense Sticks http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/puja-100-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Sai Sradha Incense Sticks http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/sai-sradha-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. Sandhya 200 Incense Sticks http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/sandhya-200-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Agarbatti Charcoal Powder http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/agarbatti-charcoal-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain offering the best in class and quality Agarbatti Charcoal Powder. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. Agarbatti Jigat Powder http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/agarbatti-jigat-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers prefer us for our practice of delivering the orders within the pre-decided time frame. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Agarbatti Bamboo Stick http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/agarbatti-bamboo-stick.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Deogarh(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Agarbatti Premix Powder http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/agarbatti-premix-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Coloured Agarbatti http://www.omsaiassociates.co.in/coloured-agarbatti.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Deogarh(India). The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience.